Splash page FF logo updates continued
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:31:19 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:43:17 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commit9225b4d77ad6b651cb0acb17d59d17f7c06533b6
tree5869011363eeba683219ba2924f348c62c2f1602
parent6fffb93a7567cca534b4775633baf5149997254e
Splash page FF logo updates continued

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/images/fulfillment-logo-small.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/images/fulfillment-logo-tiny.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/images/fulfillment-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/images/fulfillment-logo780.png [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/index.xhtml