ff: SQL mediated holds; bib import sql repairs
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:02:59 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:03:01 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit67acb5fe426cfb3688494d35ab3bf3a1952da401
tree6c4bed92c018cd9bff314aaf432965381ac3e205
parent25cafcaa3f3fd08757407df820b98a9e5cc8e882
ff: SQL mediated holds; bib import sql repairs

* Ensure the holds insertion where the mediated org setting is
  unset result in a frozen=FALSE value and not a frozen=NULL value.

* Repair SQL thinko in bib fast import proc, checking "!bool" vs
  "NOT bool", since ! isn't valid SQL.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/fulfillment-mods.sql