make_release cleanup and options 1.0.0
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:31:18 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:28:37 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
commit25cafcaa3f3fd08757407df820b98a9e5cc8e882
treee12bbd4cc882a24b4f9243f5866ea23b98b4b0f3
parent2d96b866844441890022496208614ccfe3505244
make_release cleanup and options

* Avoid packaging the XULRunner packages within the Evergree tarball

* Skip the inline SQL upgrade script edit step by default; continue
  supporting option inline editing with a new -r option.

* New -i option forces the script to bypass the lengthy i18n process,
  which is primarily useful for quickly testing changes to this script.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
build/tools/make_release